Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent experience! The dealership was friendly and fair, and went above and beyond for us. No hassle, no stress. Korey was exceptional! Strongly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Best place to buy a car!! Due to the short supply of vehicles (no fault of the dealer) we had to wait for our car to arrive. The process was very easy and we were thrilled with their communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Best experience possible with a car dealership—EVER Jason (sales) and Blake (accessories were both amazing; they were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. I will definitely be returning to this location and would recommend anyone to visit this location when considering a new vehicle purchase or upgrading their current vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Troy Woodward is impressive in every aspect of the vehicle purchasing experience. Exciting to know that Peterson Toyota hires quality salesman as a rule, not an exception, and my experience with Troy Woodward even exceeded my previous experience 2 years ago that was great. I was looking for a car with specific requests for transporting my special needs daughter & her wheelchair. I looked at some other dealers first, in an effort to get the best deal. I didn’t find a better price, but I especially didn’t find anywhere that offered anything close to the outstanding personal customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Fantastic people, and great service!! Thank you Newly, Tate and Brit. You guys are amazing!! All the folks at the Toyota store are great and we will do business there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We stopped in to Edmark Toyota first because it was closer to Meridian. It was a terrible experience. We were deciding between new and used highlanders. The very first car we looked at the guy tried to commit us to purchase. I told him we were still getting numbers on other vehicles and he told us we were basically wasting his time. We went over to Petersons and Brandon helped us perfectly. He knew the product very well. He understood our concerns and helped us get into what we were looking for. It was a great experience working with him. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dan Willmoth was great help. He went above and beyond. But when signing we felt pressured to buy a warranty which was uncomfortable. overall good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Derek and Michael during my recent purchase of a used Corolla. Everything went very smooth and quickly! I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and polite. My wife and I worked with Aaron who helped us find the used minivan that we wanted. He made the process very smooth and the whole time. Also, very happy with how quickly the finance manager was able to complete the paperwork with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My wife and I recently bought a new vehicle from Peterson Toyota. The overall experience was great and a very straightforward no nonsense process. Mike Henderson was the sales representative we worked with, and he did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and a fun guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We’ve leased 2 vehicles and bought 1 more at Peterson Toyota and wouldn’t think of using anyone other than Troy Woodward. Troy is very accessible and just a great guy. Thanks so much, guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

We thought Chris was so great with us and also very informative. Went out to car and also showed us. The appraisal was fair and was in sinc with Kelly blue book

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Peterson Toyota is an awesome dealership! I worked with Mike Henderson to locate the exact vehicle and options that I wanted, which wasn’t easy due to the shortage of vehicles. He found the exact car I wanted and had it ready for me when I came in to purchase it. I highly recommend Mike Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Just purchased my 3rd Toyota from Peterson Toyota and couldn't be more pleased. Sales Consultant Dale Pagoda knows everything there is to know about Toyotas! The entire purchasing experience from vehicle selection to final purchase was pleasant and stress-free. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere other than Peterson's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great dealership, had an amazing experience finding a new vehicle with the help of Korey. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and finding information needed to make the purchase possible. Very easy to get a test drive. They went out of there way to help me get the vehicle I wanted. Easiest experience I’ve had by far with dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Purchasing a new auto from Peterson Toyota was the least stressful experience I have ever had with a car dealer. Alisha Yates, my sales consultant, took the time to answer all my questions and located a car that met all my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very pleased to have had the opportunity to work with Troy Woodward in the ordering/purchase of our new Tacoma. Greatly appreciate Troy’s accessibility, patience, ability to keep the process low key/relaxed, and coordination efforts with other Peterson Toyota departments to help ensure our satisfaction. Our overall experience was excellent. We feel fortunate to have Troy as a contact at Peterson Toyota. Thanks Troy, Monica and Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Working with Dale Pogoda is always a pleasure I’ve bought Three cars from Dale and I’m very happy with the service I receive before , during and after my purchase I would definitely recommend Dale Pogoga and Peterson Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Exceptional experience at Peterson Toyota with Mike Henderson. Look no further for any other sales person or dealership. Mike is top notch. Thanks Mike and all the staff at Petersen's Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Totally awesome from start to finish!! You can’t go wrong with this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased with Petersen and the 2nd time Chris Larson was our salesman. Chris cares about his customers and will work with you to help you get the deal you need. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Chris to anyone looking to buy a car. Both my car purchases were home runs and exactly what me and my family needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Josh bosier was great we all had a great laugh when he kindly talked to my parents and I said don’t talk like a dealer lol I would recommend Peterson Toyota to everyone ! Cannot leave Krista Brown out we had an amazing time doing the paperwork she was great when I was asking questions !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mike Henderson was an excellent salesman. He answered all of my questions and helped me get into my dream car. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made the process so easy. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I had a great experience! It was my first time at a dealership buying a car and Josh made it very easy and stress free. I really appreciated his attention to detail and that he went above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Aaron Crawford was great showing us every vehicle that came close to fitting our needs, taking us all over the lots and online to make sure nothing was missed. Then he helped us refine our search and get the price reduced some to make the purchase as good as possible! Then he got the deal closed and us driving off the lot in a very timely fashioned. He has since helped us out with several paperwork needs. I would recommend him to any body wanting some guidance buying a Toyota or good used car in Boise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Thank you Tony Peck for helping with the purchase of a certified vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Elvis was awesome and helped us get into our 2021 Toyota Camry SE hybrid without any issues! Amazing car amazing service! Will definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Jason Hallum was very helpful and went out of his way to find a vehicle that suited our needs and budget. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jason Hallum Was great! He stayed after hours to make sure that i got the car/deal i wanted 🙂 He also made sure that i felt comfortable with my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

John Martin was exceptional! The best experience we have ever had buying a car and we have bought many in our 70 years!! John was personable, efficient and made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Zac Skinner was very helpful with my purchase of a 4Runner. I was buying it long distance so there were a few difficulties but all were worked through and the deal was made! Peterson Toyota, by far, offered the best deal and the trip to Boise was worth while and I would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The salesman Troy was excellent and provided me with great instructions regarding my new Venda I would recommend him to anyone interested in a new or used car. Your lucky to have such a great guy working for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Worked with Josh S. in the sales Dept. Was good and informative about introducing the vehicles features. Everybody that I interacted with was beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My experience with Brandon Woodhouse, was awesome. He was patient, humorous and professional. His courteous manner and patience in assisting me to decide on a vehicle was. great. I do however have reservations and negative comments for the "Finance personnel named Ben". I wrote out a check for the vehicle I purchased. He was less than friendly and vague in his presentation of "Options". He was a bit condescending and could barely bring himself to say Thank you for your business. When my transaction was finished, he stood up and walked out of the office, while ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Great experience with Peterson Toyota. They found a very hard-to-find car, and sold it to me at MSRP while their competitors were marking them up $2,000 over MSRP. They kept me informed along the way and did a great job facilitating the sale. I had a great experience and highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great experience. I looked for a very hard-to-find car, and they found one for me and sold to me at MSRP. Other dealers wanted $2,000 over MSRP. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We enjoyed our buying experience at Peterson Toyota, our Salesman Pat Bush was no pressure and treated us great. All the staff treated us really well . Earl and Leslie Miracle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Had a great experience buying my Tacoma. Everyone treated us great and answered all of our questions. Aaron Crawford texted my wife and I every Friday to let us know where we were at on the build of our Tacoma as we had to order are truck. We will be back for any future vehicles. Thanks Aaron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

So I purchased 2020 tundra on 5/22/2021, i had traded in my 4runner. I contacted Brit Messmann to set up an appraisal of my 4runner. Once there he super help full with the process and breaking down the numbers of how everything would work out. I love Peterson toyota, I bought my 4runner there and now my tundra. The staff is super helpful and friendly, I fill like I am treated like family. I will always take my rig in there and go to them. I will always recommend Peterson toyota. Thank you again Brit and your team you guys are the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Josh S took a lot of time to find a car perfect for us. We looked at a few cars and eventually found the Venza. He did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

zac,our salesman, was very helpful,easy to work with and not pushy. we came in to test drive a car that was advertised on the internet but wasnt available because it was in the shop. shouldn't advertise it unless its avbl to test drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles from Peterson Toyota and have always received great service. Aidan Miller sold us our Toyota Camry SE and Ben helped us with the financing and purchasing of our Rav 4 that we previously leased from them. The process was quick and easy. They worked with us to give us exactly the terms we were looking for, and they exceeded our expectations. Bobby Jo in the service department is wonderful. too. We highly recommend Peterson Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We drove into Boise to the dealership we’re Dale pagoda was waiting for use . After waiting for a new car that I ordered. I was very excited too finally see it . Dale was great and made us very comfortable while we waited for the paperwork to get finished. Very pleased !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We just purchased a 2018 Toyota Rav-4 from Peterson Auto Dealership and are very pleased with the attention and interest that was shown by the sales representative, Alisha Yeates. She gave her full attention to what we were looking for and made the experience go smoothly and efficiently. John & Cynthia Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Keith Jensen got the car I was looking for. Other dealers either could not or would not. We ordered a car and he kept me updated on the progress, from the build to delivery. Great service! Great price! Always responded by either phone call or text

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We were extremely pleased with the salesman, Chris Larson who sold us a 2019 Subaru with only 1,584 (yes it is correct) miles and took our Toyota FJ in trade. Chris is very professional and personable. I would definitely ask for Chris if I go back. I would have given a 5 star rating for the buying process based on only Chris, but the overall time was too long, but better than some previous experiences at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

We were extremely pleased with the salesman, Chris Larson who sold us a 2019 Subaru with only 1,584 (yes it is correct) miles and took our Toyota FJ in trade. Chris is very professional and personable. I would definitely ask for Chris if I go back. I would have given a 5 star rating for the buying process based on only Chris, but the overall time was too long, but better than some previous experiences at other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Peterson Toyota is a top notch dealership in the treasure valley. I found the vehicle that I wanted with the help of Brandon Woodhouse. Brandon didn’t come across as a sales guy he was genuinely interested in making sure I found the right vehicle and got the best deal possible. If your in the market for a vehicle go see Peterson Toyota and ask for Brandon Woodhouse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The sales consultant, Newly, was very knowledgeable and professional. He worked diligently to find me the exact car I wanted. Thanks Newly and Pederson team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The salesman that helped me was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We had a good experience and it went by as quickly as possible which is what we wanted. Mitch Henderson is an excellent employee and I would go back to this dealership to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Great experience, on the top Chris Larson salesman, couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend. Going back for service too. Great service department. Why go anywhere else?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Aaron Crawford is a great salesman and thanks to him we were able to get the car exactly as we wanted. We love our RAV4. Aaron contacted us every week and kept us informed of the progress of the car we ordered. Thanks again, Aaron, for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Great experience trading my Camry for a Venza. Troy Woodward was easy to work with and very helpful. I've always been treated right at Peterson Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thank you Troy Woodward, super friendly, helpful, knowledgeable salesman. Appreciated you helping us out and working with us. A+ rating. We will be back to see you for a 2022 Tacoma. Thanks again! Stevie B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Dale Pogoda was an awesome salesman, the whole experience was very positive! I got a great vehicle and great service. Would return again and again to do business with Peterson's. Go Peterson Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Heather was extremely friendly and helpful throughs the entire process. From ordering my Tacoma and making a deposit. To checking in on the status of the build. Heather made me feel comfortable and was such a great person to deal with. I highly recommend Peterson Toyota and Heather!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

I live in WA, I am shopping a new 2021 Toyota Sienna but none dealer will offer any incentive. Most dealer even increase the price. I did some research and find Toyota of Peterson ID, I called and Jason Hallum informed me none in current inventory. He put me on waiting list and continues provide update. He picked us up from airport and the whole buying process is simple as his promised. If you are looking for new or use toyota, you have to reach out Jason if you like true price/less BS. I search Oregon/Washington, None dealer service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I loved that John made a way for me to find a car to enjoy now myself nothing but love to him thank you john!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This was a very positive experience with great customer service. I was even allowed to test drive the car home before I made a decision to purchase and to show it to my husband. I found the dealership to be honest and there were no unpleasant surprises. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Toyota Venza at Peterson Toyota and had a happy and comfortable experience. Kory Karr was responsive and great to work with and the car has exceeded our expectations. We have always been treated well by the Peterson family of dealerships and will see them again when we have automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Peterson Toyota made the car buying experience easy. They were upfront and honest with the price. Brandon was the sales person and he was very easy to work with. I appreciate the no haste honest approach. My last 3 purchases have been from Peterson Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

We found the car on cars.com and went down to test drive it. Josh was great. He sat and talked to us while the paperwork was getting processed which helped to keep my wife from getting bored. It was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Mike was fantastic to work with. Honestly as far as dealerships go you can't go wrong. Peterson is a fantastic place to find what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Ceasar was extremely helpful throughout the whole purchasing process, flew two states over as my local dealer was not helpful. I would absolutely make the trek back to purchase another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Alisha Yeates, Brit Messman, and the parts/accessories team were great to work with. Everyone was very knowledgeable, patient, and consultive. They made what is usually a stressful buying process, much easier and more enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Keith Jensen and Toyota Finance Team gave great customer service and made the buying experience easy. I appreciate the care Keith took to help me through the whole process and went the extra step of showing me how to utilize my cars features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Kori was awesome to work with. He made looking for a car super easy and quick and got me into the car of my dreams in no time! Not only him, but the insurance officers were amazing and didn’t stop for over an hour to find me the lowest monthly price they could. Would recommend this team to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Aaron Crawford was great to work with! It was a long wait for the truck I ordered and Aaron kept me updated every step of the way. He created a very positive experience for me from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Rolled onto the lot driving a brand new car, I was test driving from another dealership, and Zac got me into my first Toyota. I’m loving my new 2021 Toyota Avalon Touring and will be back to see him when it’s time for a replacement.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Aaron stands for Awesome! Aaron has to be one of the best auto sales person I have ever worked with. Professional, kind and non-pushy, and gets the job done! Just a pleasure to work with! Arron stopped at nothing to make sure I drove off the lot that day with a nice shiny brand new 2021 Toyota Corolla which I am loving! He doesn't know it, but he really saved my xxx that day so he doubly deserves this glowing review. I highly recommend Aaron if you are to go into Toyota Peterson to buy a car. You will not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Aaron stands for Awesome! Aaron has to be one of the best auto sales person I have ever worked with. Professional, kind and non-pushy, and gets the job done! Just a pleasure to work with! Arron stopped at nothing to make sure I drove off the lot that day with a nice shiny brand new 2021 Toyota Corolla which I am loving! He doesn't know it, but he really saved my xxx that day so he doubly deserves this glowing review. I highly recommend Aaron if you are to go into Toyota Peterson to buy a car. You will not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Kayla Hensley and Jason Hallum were excellent in helping me navigate thru the buying experience to find the right vehicle, all while maintaining a high level of professionalism without being overbearing. I would highly recommend them both, and will request their services when looking for future vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great dealership, Keith Jensen the lot salesman was phenomenal. We kept in touch the entire month or so as I went through refinancing my home. After my closing day finally arrived I went into the dealership that Saturday. Keith greeted me showed me to my brand new 2021 Toyota Venza EXL. An hour or so later I drove away in my new vehicle. And I’ve been driving down the street ever since looking very much like Jim Carrey did when he played in the movie “The Mask.” Same dumb grin on my face.🤣🤣🤣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Dale Pogoda was so great to work with and helped answer all of my questions and concerns without ever being pushy. I felt a bit blown off by the guy who called to set up the drive bit this had nothing to do with my experience with Dale. I highly recommend Dale Pogoda if your are in the market for a vehicle. He's been doing this for upwards to 20 years and so knowledge and must importantly kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Chris Jensen was an outstanding salesperson, he knew the car inside and out and he got us in and out with our new Highlander in a very workable time,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Josh Bosier was very helpful with my purchase. I told him what I was looking for and was able to find me exactly what I was interested in. It was the easiest trade that I have done and they were very good with making sure they were fair with my trade in quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

John Martin helped me out, and was great. Definitely not the "shady car salesman" that gets made fun of in pop-culture. He did a great job of helping me with what I was interested in and didn't try talking me into anything I wasn't interested in. Also just a great guy to talk with, very friendly. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Got a call wanting us to upgrade our Prius and my wife told them we plan to keep it, but are looking for a different truck. Troy called later and said the have a couple on the lot that fit what we were looking for so we went to take a look. The Chevy 2500 was more than we hoped to get with surprisingly low sticker cost from what I had been seeing elsewhere. We didn't go in with intent of purchasing, and had no pressure, but felt it was a deal we couldn't pass up. Thanks Troy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new Tacoma. After borrowing my dad’s truck for the millionth time, I finally made the jump into my own. Keith Jensen helped out tremendously throughout the process. He communicated with us any time their was new information. Couldn’t be any happier and will be returning soon for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Aaron Crawford made this search easy. He was recommended by a friend who had made purchases from Aaron and Aaron lived up to his recommendation. Changed my whole view of car dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

We traded in two leased cars to buy one new car. The process was straightforward and Mike Matthews did a great job, as did the others we dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had been looking at buying a new Rav 4 hybrid and went to Peterson Toyota to look , that is when I meant Korey, he was polite and listened to what I had to say, He helped me out with all my questions and I found my new RAV 4 XLE Hybrid. I would tell anyone looking at getting a new Toyota in Boise, go to Peterson Toyota and ask for Korey - He will take good care of you and treat you right. E.L.H Meridian,Idaho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I bought a 2021 4Runner for my daughter, The salesman Brandon Woodhouse was awesome to work with. Hands down he made the purchase so easy, I highly recommend Peterson Toyota ! See Brandon....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I recently bought a RAV 4 Hybrid from Peterson Toyota, and I totally love this car! The salesman, Chris Jensen was spot on with what I wanted. This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from Peterson and they never disappoint! Great Job Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I bought a new 2021 Camry XSE from Aaron Crawford. He did a fantastic job. Whole process start to finish took about two and half hours. Only gripe is that the detail department did not properly prepare the car. They did wash it, but there were water spots all over and very stubborn sticker residue and wax on the body and wheels. It took me over 30 minutes on to clean it off. Overall a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I bought a new 2021 Camry XSE from Aaron Crawford. He did a fantastic job. Whole process start to finish took about two and half hours. Only gripe is that the detail department did not properly prepare the car. They did wash it, but there was water spots all over and very stubborn sticker residue and wax on the body and wheels. It took me over 30 minutes on to clean it off. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I'm giving Tony Peck 5 stars. He knows how to get the job done. He was professional and full of knowledge about our prospective vehicle. Thanks for the great experience Tony. We are loving our 2021 4Runner! On another note; I would give his floor manager, Dino, two stars. He was polite to us but a complete jerk to Tony during our experience. We felt extremely uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I recently bought a Toyota 4Runner from Peterson Toyota, and I would like to say that I am very happy with their efforts in helping me find what I needed. Troy Woodward gives amazing customer service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Aaron salesman 5 star! Financing guy 3 star he don't care about the customer. Thanks to manager he did the paperwork in 5min done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Dale Pagota was my salesman, he provided me with ample information regarding the vehicles in order to make an informed decision. He in no way pressured me to make a sale. Would have given 5 stars if was rating just him but the wait to purchase was almost 4 hours and rarely was any employee outside of my financier and salesman seen wearing a mask which made sitting there that long uncomfortable for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Heather Champion assisted us when we purchased a new Toyota Camry Hybrid at the end of March. Heather is very knowledgeable regarding Toyota vehicles and was able to answer the questions we asked. She was very patient, kind and personable. She provided a pleasant experience during our visit and subsequent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

NO PRESSURE and very friendly sales/finance staff. The test drives were super easy and Jake was accommodating to us. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Buying a new Toyota RAV4 was a breeze thanks to sales associate Aaron Crawford, who took time on his day off to show me several models and walk me through the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Aaron was very helpful throughout our whole process of purchasing a new Toyota Highlander. He approached us with a laid back, zero pressure vibe, but also showed vast knowledge on all that was available. He responded quickly to our inquiries and came in on his day off to help us finalize our purchase. Much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Alisha Yeates, our salesperson, was great to work with. Alisha took time to answer our questions, show us everything we wanted to see, and test drive multiple vehicles to compare options. I would absolutely work with Alisha again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Alisha Yeates, our salesperson, was great to work with. Alisha took time to answer our questions, show us everything we wanted to see, and test drive multiple vehicles to compare options. I would absolutely work with Alisha again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Josh was incredibly helpful and efficient! Very happy with my purchase and the customer service was excellent. I’ll be going back for my next purchase for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I typically despise going to car dealerships. However, my experience with Alisha was great! I appreciate how thorough and organized she was. She was easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend her! Jamie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Brandon Woodhouse made for the best experience for buying a car I could ask for. He was very friendly, flexible with his time, and knowledgeable about car I was buying along with cars he didn't have on the lot. My dad had questions about his new car as well. The thing was he didn't sell that type of prius but still knew it all. Gena was very knowledgeable as well and got all that I needed on the vehicle. Also because I had to travel they gave me 300$ for flight and gad to drive back. I will recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

All-in-all the car-buying experience that we had was very good. The price we paid was fair (no real bargain, but certainly seemed fair). Korey Karr was our salesperson and he was fabulous - attentive (without being overbearing), responsive to our questions, and just a nice guy. We would use Korey again! The only negative was the waiting time (60 minutes+) to meet with the person who handles the preparation and signing of the documentation of the purchase - Peterson Toyota would be wise to train a couple more folks for this role so that customers can more quickly complete their purchase ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review